MinterEllisonRuddWatts recognised by Best Lawyers® 2023

Leading law firm MinterEllisonRuddWatts’ lawyers have again been recognised in the latest edition of Best Lawyers® with many of the firm’s partners listed as best in their fields in the 2023 New Zealand guide.

Three of the firm’s partners have also taken top honours, being named Best Lawyers ‘Lawyer of the Year’ 2023. They were:

Congratulations also to partners:

Recognition by Best Lawyers is based entirely on peer review and captures top lawyers in legal practice areas.

Evaluating top lawyers around the world for more than three decades, Best Lawyers currently publishes guides in 75 countries.

Related Articles

Sorry we couldn't find any results relating to your query.

View all